

NATIONAL TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY

INTERDEPARTMENTAL POSTGRADUATE COURSE OF STUDIES «ANALYSIS AND DESIGN OF STRUCTURES»

HEROON POLYTECHNEIOU 9, ZOGRAFOU CAMPUS, 15780 ATHENS | TEL. NBR. +30 2107723613 |e-mail: mscads@central.ntua.gr

Athens, 10/7/2024 Reg.Nbr.: 29253

TABLE OF SELECTED STUDENTS

Academic year 2024-2025

According to the call for applications for postgraduate studies in the Interdepartmental Postgraduate Course of Studies "Analysis and Design of Structures" for the selection of postgraduate students for the academic year 2024-2025 certain criteria were taken into consideration such as the overall diploma grade, the grade of the thesis, IT knowledge, research and work experience and the following 44 civil engineers were selected (CSC's decision: 8/7/2024):

A. Civil Engineers:

REGISTRATION NBR

- 1. 17630
- 2. 18202
- 3. 21272
- 4. 15043
- 5. 23220
- 6. 23218
- 7. 23324





Human Resources and Social Cohesion Programme

- 8. 21407
- 9. 15045
- 10. 21266
- 11. ₁₅₉₃₀
- ^{12.} 21516
- ¹³. 18217
- ¹⁴. 15932
- 15. ₂₂₆₃₁
- ^{16.} 19762
- ^{17.} 21269
- ¹⁸. 18215
- 19. 21264
- 20. 18211
- ²¹. 16727
- ^{22.} 16704
- 23. 18311
- 24. 18203
- ^{25.} 23755
- 26. 25880





- 27. 17631
- 28. 18604
- 29. 18455
- 30. 22342
- 31. 18603
- ^{32.} 18213
- ³³. 16109
- 34. 22426
- 35. 23993
- 36. 22345
- 37. 18452
- 38. 18600
- 39. 21641
- 40. 23995
- 41. 18212
- 42. 18343
- 43. 18342
- 44. 22140



B. B. Graduates of other NTUA Schools, of other Polytechnic Schools in Greece or of other Departments/Faculties of Hellenic science Universities:

The following three (3) graduates of other NTUA Schools, of other Polytechnic Schools in Greece or of other Departments/Faculties of Hellenic science Universities were selected:

REGISTRATION NBR

- ^{1.} 14659
- 2. 20050
- 3. 18444

who will be admitted to the Postgraduate Course of Studies, provided that they attend and be successfully examined at additional structural and geotechnical courses offered by the undergraduate course of studies of the NTUA's Civil Engineering School.

The Programme's Director

Professor E. Sapountzakis



